Member List

ADMINISTRATIVE MEMBERS

CEO/Fire Chief Rick Balentine rick.balentine@aspenfire.com
Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal Parker Lathrop parker.lathrop@aspenfire.com
Deputy Fire Marshal Jan Legersky jan.legersky@aspenfire.com
District Administrator Nikki Lapin nikki.lapin@aspenfire.com
Facilities & Fleet Manager Ken Josselyn ken.josselyn@aspenfire.com
Accounting & Payroll Jan Schubert jan.schubert@aspenfire.com
Fire Prevention Specialist Charles Curtis charles.curtis@aspenfire.com

OPERATIONS VOLUNTEER BATALLION CHIEF

Bruce Bradshaw                Ken Josselyn

OPERATIONS VOLUNTEER CAPTAINS

Adrian Aguilar          Mike Haisfield          Jason Lasser          Sandy Schiff           Mike Tracey- Safety Officer

OPERATIONS VOLUNTEER MEMBERS

Adrian Aguilar Charles Curtis Craig Melville Recruit Thom Barr
Shane Allen Travis Elliott Gunter Schaldach Recruit Anthony Lewin
Jacob Arywitz Mike Haisfield Jan Schubert Recruit Nick Milton
Roya Beklik Mike Haman Erin Smiddy Recruit Ryan Werner
Jeff Bestic Roy Holloway Kevin Smiddy
Michael Brands Chris Hopkins Chris Sulek
Josh Burnaman Grant Jahnke Greg Wisener
Chris Chi Braulio Jerez Marc (Zach) Zachary
Adam Cohen Mike Lyons Ritchie Zah
Alex Costa Colin Marshall