Member List

ADMINISTRATIVE MEMBERS

CEO/Fire Chief Rick Balentine rick.balentine@aspenfire.com
Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal Parker Lathrop parker.lathrop@aspenfire.com
Deputy Fire Marshal Jan Legersky jan.legersky@aspenfire.com
District Administrator Nikki Lapin nikki.lapin@aspenfire.com
Facilities & Fleet Manager Ken Josselyn ken.josselyn@aspenfire.com
Accounting & Payroll Jan Schubert jan.schubert@aspenfire.com

OPERATIONS VOLUNTEER DEPUTY CHIEF

Bruce Bradshaw              Kevin Smiddy

OPERATIONS VOLUNTEER CAPTAINS

Frank Bauer Craig Melville Marc (Zach) Zachary
Chris Hopkins – Safety Officer Erin Smiddy
Ken Josselyn Mike Tracey

OPERATIONS VOLUNTEER MEMBERS

Adrian Aguilar Charles Curtis Colin Marshall
Shane Allen Travis Elliott Patrick Mullins
Ron Baar Mike Haisfield Gunter Schaldach
Roya Beklik Mike Haman Sandy Schiff
Jeff Bestic Roy Holloway Jan Schubert
Michael Brands Roger Hollowell Chris Sulek
Josh Burnaman Grant Jahnke Peter Voorhees
Chris Chi Jason Lasser Dave (Wabs) Walbert
Adam Cohen Michael Lawler  Greg Wisener
Alex Costa  Mike Lyons