Member List

ADMINISTRATIVE MEMBERS

CEO/Fire Chief Rick Balentine rick.balentine@aspenfire.com
Deputy Chief/Fire Marshal Parker Lathrop parker.lathrop@aspenfire.com
Deputy Fire Marshal Jan Legersky jan.legersky@aspenfire.com
District Administrator Nikki Lapin nikki.lapin@aspenfire.com
Facilities & Fleet Manager Ken Josselyn ken.josselyn@aspenfire.com
Accounting & Payroll Jan Schubert jan.schubert@aspenfire.com
Fire Prevention Specialist Charles Curtis charles.curtis@aspenfire.com

OPERATIONS VOLUNTEER BATALLION CHIEF

Bruce Bradshaw                Ken Josselyn

OPERATIONS VOLUNTEER CAPTAINS

Mike Haisfield            Jason Lasser            Craig Melville            Patrick Mullins            Mike Tracey- Safety Officer

OPERATIONS VOLUNTEER MEMBERS

Adrian Aguilar Charles Curtis Sandy Schiff
Shane Allen Travis Elliott Jan Schubert
Jacob Arywitz Mike Haisfield Erin Smiddy
Roya Beklik Mike Haman Kevin Smiddy
Jeff Bestic Roy Holloway Chris Sulek
Michael Brands Chris Hopkins Greg Wisener
Josh Burnaman Grant Jahnke Marc (Zach) Zachary
Chris Chi Mike Lyons Probie Braulio Jerez
Adam Cohen Colin Marshall Probie Ritchie Zah
Alex Costa Gunter Schaldach