Aspen Fire Members

Staff Members

CEO/Fire Chief

Rick Balentine

Deputy Fire Chief/Fire Marshal

Parker Lathrop

Deputy Fire Marshal

Jan Legersky

District Administrator

Nikki Lapin

Fire Prevention Specialist

TBD

Accounting & Payroll

Jan Schubert

Training Captain

Jeff Edelson

Training Captain

Scott Arthur

Operations - Duty Crew

A-Shift

Jake Spaulding, Captain   jake.spaulding@aspenfire.com

Mike Holmes, Firefighter   mike.holmes@aspenfire.com

Shawn Jones, Firefighter   shawn.jones@aspenfire.com

B-Shift

Ken Josselyn, Captain   ken.josselyn@aspenfire.com

Sandy Schiff, Firefighter    sandy.schiff@aspenfire.com

Eric Jackson, Firefighter    eric.jackson@aspenfire.com

C-Shift

Arnold Nimmo, Captain    arnold.nimmo@aspenfire.com

Charles Curtis, Firefighter   charles.curtis@aspenfire.com

Max Lyall, Firefighter    max.lyall@aspenfire.com

Operations - Volunteer Officers

Bruce Bradshaw, Battalion Chief

Jacob Arywitz, Captain

Mike Haisfield, Captain

Craig Melville

Operations - Volunteer Firefighters

  • Eugenia Acevedo
  • Thom Barr
  • Roya Beklik
  • Michael Brands
  • Fabrizio Brozelli
  • Josh Burnaman
  • Adam Cohen
  • Alex Costa
  • Antonio DeGoldi
  • Travis Elliott
  • Larry Feinman
  • James Gordon
  • Mike Haman
  • Will Hardenbergh
  • Shawn Hoover
  • Grant Jahnke
  • Braulio Jerez
  • Jason Lasser
  • Justin Levine
  • Anthony Lewin
  • Chris Lougeay
  • Mike Lyons
  • Nic Milton
  • Mike Minieri
  • Sam Rose
  • Jan Schubert
  • Erin Smiddy
  • Kevin Smiddy
  • Chris Sulek
  • Ryan Warren
  • Marc (Zac) Zachary
  • Ritchie Zah

Chaplain Roy Holloway

Become a Member

Learn more about becoming a volunteer.